Need Some Burst Energy

I am actually stand up on complicated condition. In one side, i am having wait for my graduation celebration and in another side, i am try to get my job already at the time.I am still waiting for Allah’s answer and happy to get some burst energy to make higher jumping on those opportunity that face on me. I am very happy to defeat any obstacles that approach to me and win the fighting moment that always that obliged me to perform on the best afford. I am very happy to wait that time, the time where is smiling news bright up to me and i believe it, that time will come already. Bismillah..and i promise i will get and do my best, i pledge….

Leave a Reply

