New challange 2015

Masih ingat, tulisan terakhir saya mengenai sabar. Disitu saya dalam proses berharap menemukan passion baru dalam tantangan karir professional saya. Setelah hampir 4 tahun menimba ilmu di big four university, saya lulus (lebih tepat meluluskan diri) i declared my self is summa cumlaude. Then, where is i right now?.

Sekarang saya memimpin team kecil di 2 perusahaan yang bergerak dibidang automotif, very branded car. My job was very challanging. Boarden with the limit knowledged which i have, breaking that, and i brave to lead the team to resolve the obstacles. Saya harus menyelesaikan tugas ini dengan baik dalam jangka waktu 6 bulan kedepan. Sangat menantang bukan?

Dan yang lebih menantang adalah my boss. Ya bos baru saya was very detailed person, knowlegeable, if you stand in front of him, you need to well prepared, all of thing, don’t missed anything. Even you just called him by phone, you need to more understand with what the purpose of the conversation. He will not talked directly what the thing which we should do, but you need to translate, filter and find the instruction. And unfortunately, my first conversation is mistake, i dont well prepared, then i have been “plonco” by my boss. I received it, because it was my fault. Its okey.

I entered to this company on june 29, 2015, then it was left 2 days after my first moonversary working on this company. Then my conversation began smooth. I have learn little bit. Then hopefully, the next conversation would be more friendly.

Dan, kalau untuk team, sangat baik sekali dan sangat saling menghargai. Semoga saya bisa reach target dalam jangka waktu mendatang.

Sebenarnya, ini adalah tulisan yg baru dibikin lagi setelah sekian lama tidak menginjakkan kaki dilaman ini.

August, in grass market, summer windblow.

Leave a Reply

